Kamata Chess Club
蒲田チェスクラブ
club in Ōta
Place: state of the place unknown
Chess: unconfirmed; latest dated trace (more than a year old when read)
When to go
None of the pages behind this card names a fixed day or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who for
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- registered with Japan Chess Federation 1
Latest trace
The federation announced the club as newly registered in September 2023. It is not on the federation's club list updated on 1 October 2026, and no page of its own or dated trace was found. A chess blog article of 31 May 2026 says the club is no longer federation-registered and that its activity appears set to continue; it gives no meeting date.
Sources
- japanchess.org/2023/09/01/newly-accredited-club-kamata-ches… · chess federation
- [1] official · read ·
2023年9月より、新たに一つのチェスクラブを公認しました。
- [2] official · read ·
・蒲田チェスクラブ
- [1] official · read ·
- e-and-a-chess.com · forum
- [3] secondary · read ·
現在は公認クラブではなくなりましたが、活動は継続見込みのようです。
- [3] secondary · read ·